Championship Cup Series

 Welcome to the Championship Cup Series -

    Founded in 1984, the Championship Cup Series is headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas. During our long history, we have become America's Leader in Sportsman Level motorcycle road racing offering unrivalled competition at nationwide venues.
.. Read More

Facebook     Instagram     Twitter


Championship Cup Series
Martin Biernacki
Michael Butler
Jessica Capizzi
Jacob Chieffo
Kenneth Cordero
Mark Evry
Jason Farrell
Robert Fisher
Jonathan Grow
Ray Hofman
Grant Hoover
Drew Jankord
Cameron Jones
Anthony Lambert
John Linder
Benjamin Matheson
Charlie Mavros
Geoff May
Greg Melka
Stefano Mesa
Shane Narbonne
Derek Newcomer
Nate Redding
Carl Soltisz
Seth Starnes
Jeremy Whitehurst
Adam Wingard

ASRA Sprint Series
Ray Hofman
Anthony Lambert
David Loikits
Nate Redding
Tony Storniolo
Jeremy Whitehurst

ASRA Team Challenge Series
National Granite
Fairfax Cycles Racing
Jinba Ittai Motorsport
TSE - Wolfpack BMW
Captain Gene Guonomo
Captain Jason Zelibor
Captain Joel Link
Captain Stefan Dolipski

Atlantic/Mid-Atlantic Awards Ceremony Date Changed

The date of the 2017 Awards Ceremony for the Atlantic & Mid-Atlantic Regions has been changed to January 27, 2018. This change was requested by New Jersey Motorsports Park personnel due to a conflict in their schedule.

Click here for more information about the upcoming ceremonies.

.. More News & Announcements

Newest Updates

October 16
- Daytona Race of Champions Garage Map and Staff Schedule posted

October 7
- Factory OEM Scheduled updated

© Championship Cup Series and American SportBike Racing Association, all rights reserved.

9928 Peregrine Trail
Fort Worth, TX 76108-4194
Phone: 817-246-1127
Fax: 817-246-2977

Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Copyright Information | Advertising | Contact